Musical Director – KJK Productions

WHO: KJK Productions

SEEKING: Musical Directors

RESPONSIBILITIES: Job entails working with 80-100 middle school aged children and teaching music to a classic Broadway musical.

WHEN: You must be available for ALL of the following dates/times.

Auditions: Tuesday, November 2, 2010 (9:30AM – 3:30PM)
Friday, November 5, 2010 (2:45PM – 5:30PM)

Rehearsals: Tuesday, December 7, 2010 (2:45PM – 5:00PM)
Wednesday, December 8, 2010 (12:30PM – 4:00PM)
Friday, December 10, 2010 (2:45PM – 5:30PM)
Tuesday, December 14, 2010 (2:45PM – 5:00PM)
Wednesday, December 15, 2010 (3:30PM – 5:30PM)
Friday, December 17, 2010 (2:45PM – 5:30PM)
Tuesday, January 4, 2011 (2:45PM – 5:00PM)
Wednesday, January 5, 2011 (3:30PM – 5:30PM)
Friday, January 7, 2011 (2:45PM – 5:30PM)
Tuesday, January 11, 2011 (2:45PM – 5:00PM)
Wednesday, January 12, 2011 (3:30PM – 5:30PM)
Friday, January 14, 2011 (2:45PM – 5:30PM)
Tuesday, January 18, 2011 (2:45PM – 5:00PM)
Wednesday, January 19, 2011 (3:30PM – 5:30PM)
Friday, January 21, 2011 (2:45PM – 5:30PM)
Tuesday, January 25, 2011 (2:45PM – 5:00PM)
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 (3:30PM – 5:30PM)
Friday, January 28, 2011 (2:45PM – 5:30PM)
Monday, January 31, 2011 (3:30PM – 6:00PM)
Tuesday, February 1, 2011 (2:45PM – 6:00PM)
Wednesday, February 2, 2011 (3:30PM – 6:00PM)
Thursday, February 3, 2011 (2:45PM – 6:00PM)
Friday, February 4, 2011 (2:45PM – 6:00PM)
Saturday, February 5, 2011 (10:00AM – 6:00PM)
Dress Rehearsals: Monday, February 7, 2011 (3:30PM – 6:30PM)
Tuesday, February 8, 2011 (12:45PM – 6:30PM)
Wednesday, February 9, 2011 (3:30PM – 6:30PM)
Thursday, February 10, 2011 (2:45PM – 6:30PM)

1 Performance: Friday, February 11, 2011 (6:30 PM – 9:00 PM)
1 Performance: Saturday, February 12, 2011 (6:30 PM – 9:00 PM)
1 Performance: Sunday, February 13, 2011 (12:30 PM- 4:00PM)

Snow dates: Tuesday, December 21, 2010 (2:45PM – 5:30PM)
Saturday, January 22, 2011 (1:00PM – 5:00PM)

*NOTE: YOU MUST ARRIVE 15 MINUTES BEFORE CALL TIME

PAY: $3000

HOW TO APPLY: Please e-mail cover letter and attach resume with at least 3 references.

E-mail to: kjktheatrecamp@aol.com

*** MAKE SURE THE SUBJECT SAYS MUSICAL DIRECTOR***

Tags:
X