[REMINDER] Daddy Long Legs reunites TONIGHT at 8 PM!

Hey all!

Don’t forget – we’ve scheduled a very special livestream event for all of you tonight!

The company of my Off-Broadway production of Daddy Long Legs will be reuniting tonight!

Don’t know Daddy Long Legs?  Well, dang it, you should, because it’s one of the sweetest shows I’ve ever seen, never mind produced . . . and it just so happened to be the very first show to EVER be livestreamed!  That’s right, it was a little glimpse at the future when we livestreamed it to 135 countries and 155k people in 2015 (!).  You can learn more about that here.

So we thought it was only appropriate to bring back the cast and creative team to see what they’re up to, and what they thought about livestreaming back then . . . and what they think now!

Look who’s gonna be here:

Megan McGinnis (Jerusha Abbott), Adam Halpin (Jervis Pendleton), Paul Alexander Nolan (Jervis Pendleton), John Caird (Book & Director), Paul Gordon (Music & Lyrics), and Michael Jackowitz (Producer).

Bring your questions and get ready to hear about everyone’s favorite memories from the show (and maybe a few behind-the-scenes memories from the 2015 broadcast).

To tune in, click the link here. We are going LIVE at 8pm EDT (7pm CDT/ 6pm MDT/ 5pm PDT) but you can set your reminder NOW to be alerted as soon as we go LIVE.

Make an event of this livestream with your friends and family . . . invite them to enjoy in the #DaddyLongLegsReunion and share the link with them!

We’re also raising money for The Actors Fund. If you can share a few bucks, we’d love for you to donate to this organization. If not, please help us in raising awareness.

– – – – –

Never saw Daddy?  Or want a reminder?  See it free with a trial on BroadwayHD (use code: DLLBHD) or stream the recording here!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ken Davenport
Ken Davenport

Tony Award-Winning Broadway Producer

I'm on a mission to help 5000 shows get produced by 2025.

Never miss a post or podcast again. Subscribe to the blog and stay in the know.

The TheaterMakers Studio Free Trial
The TheaterMakers Studio
Featured Product
Be A Broadway Star
Featured Book
Broadway Investing 101
All Upcoming Events

august, 2020

15augAll Day16The Inner Circle Weekend August

17aug8:00 pm9:00 pmTMS Coaching Call with Eric C. Webb

18aug8:00 pm8:30 pmThe Producer's Perspective LIVE!

19aug4:00 pm6:00 pmAugust Producer Pitch Night (Virtual)

25aug8:00 pm8:30 pmThe Producer's Perspective LIVE!

Featured Webinar
Path to Production Webinar
Advertisement
X