TheProducersPerspectivePRO presents a LIVE WEBINAR

The Art of Negotiating . . . in the Arts!

Jan

11

Wednesday, Jan. 11th
7 PM Eastern Time
6 PM Central Time
4 PM Pacific Time
11 PM GMT

Click below to signup now
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

Get Me On The Webinar Now

DURING THIS EXCLUSIVE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    How to learn to love negotiating.

  • 2

    What to do when people play hardball (and oh boy do they love to in this business).

  • 3

    When to walk away, no matter how hard it is.

  • 4

    The most important part of any negotiation.

  • 5

    What the best negotiators have taught me about “winning.”

submit button

Share this page with your friends...

Tune into my webinar, "The Art of Negotiating...in the Arts", on January 11th at 7pm ET!

To register for the webinar, click here.  (Oh, and we're using cool new webinar software this month, so you're in for a e-treat!)

As always, the webinar is guaranteed.  Don't like it?  You don't pay.

If a guarantee isn't enough, then join TheProducersPespectivePRO and get the webinar for free.  You can get a free 30 day trial and cancel before your trial is up and pay nothing.  And you can the webinar and marketing strategy for free, not to mention all the other stuff on Pro.

See you on the webinar!

 

submit button

Can't make the date above?  That's ok, as long as you REGISTER NOW, we'll send you the files within 24 hours of the webinar so you can listen and watch whenever you want.  You can even watch multiple times to make sure you understand each and every detail and how to put an action plan to license your shows in place.

WARNING:  We only have a limited number of spots on our webinar system available so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

style-5-top-orange

Get something out of it or get a refund.

Period.

style-5-bottom

Psssst . . . want a secret?

You can get this webinar for free when you join TheProducersPerspectivePRO, my membership site that contains 30+ hours of webinars like this one, as well as tons more info for Producers, Writers and anyone interested in the business of the theater, including live networking opportunities, and a monthly newsletter with exclusive articles by me on raising money, marketing, and even a few juicy rumors. To sign up for a 30 day free trial to Pro and get this webinar (and all the others) for free, click here.